Two from archives and a new selfie

I’ve gone through my photo archives again. There are actually quite many interesting shots that I’ve neglected in the first round. I’ve tested B&W conversion for many shots using VSCO Film presets in Lightroom. Quite refreshing approach actually! I also processed quite many using VSCO color presets like Fuji 160 C which seems to be my favorite at the moment. It seems to be so that some shots need to be archived to be found again.

One of the first X-Pro1 shots from May. XF 35mm F1.4 R lens.

A stone duck shot at summer cottage. XF 60mm F2.4 R Macro lens.

SP. XF 60mm F2.4 R Macro lens. VSCO Film Fuji Neopan 1600 preset. Love that grain!

I just got a Fotodiox EOS-FX adapter to test my Voigtländer 90mm F3.5 SL II lens with my X-Pro1. I will soon post some photos taken with that combination and I will add some comments on it too.

3 comments

  1. Nice work Jonne
    Your blue flower is just so evocative I love it, and I just had to do a reply ( my first ) I find the bright background is a bit distracting though. You could try to crop it of. What do you think?? Otherwise fantastic.

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

