Lions prowling

Lions prowling, originally uploaded by Jonne Naarala.

Spring show of Kaapo’s dancing class.

The whole show was one hour dancing feast. All the performances (12 pieces) were really good, colorful, and joyful. The main theme was “Circus” and I felt like I was in a real circus.

Kaapo was in the circus lion group and he was so great. Full of power and artistic performance. I really can’t put in the words how proud I was. I hope he will continue dancing because I can see that he enjoys it and has developed a lot during this year.

2 comments

  1. That is just so cute, what a great shot of the Kaapo showcasing a great dance. I bet this was a lot of fun, what a great moment. What was the theme of the play?

Leave a Reply

