What’s wrapped in there?

What’s wrapped in there?, originally uploaded by Jonne Naarala.

This shot is from Kaapo’s birthday party we arranged for his friends. They opened all presents together and as you can see they all were very excited to see what is inside the wrappings.

I am wodering how to get some new life in my photography. I think it has to be this extreme darkness around us which puts me in off mode. And of course this hectic life in which I’m immersed in at the moment. Then all the photography I am able to do is snapshots like this one. Of course it is a precious shot to remember things but otherwise it is a really bad one. I hope I’ll find a new spark for my shooting soon.

Leave a Reply

