Fantastic Snapseed app now in iOS and Mac

I have now Snapseed app in my iOS devices (iPhone and iPad) and in my MacBook. Really fantastic. I think I am going to use the desktop version quite much for my Fuji X100 shots. I’m shooting in JPEG with X100 and I feel Snapseed will suit very well for those shots (even though Snapseed is capable to process RAWs too). If you are not familiar with this awesome app, I suggest that you should visit Snapseed website.

 

Here’s one quick processing by desktop version of Snapseed from last night. 

 

 

2 comments

  1. I especially like it becasue it is fun to use. It also have some very cool filters (e.g. vintage, grunge and so on). And big plus is that it is in all my devices (unlike Aperture or LR).

Leave a Reply

