I updated my MacBook – by buying a new monitor

Yesterday I bought a new life for my trusted MacBook (2009 model). I purchased a 23 inch LED monitor which has an IPS panel. Earlier I upgraded the memory to 4 Gb and that was of course huge thing too but so is this monitor thing. I really can't understand how I was able to adjust my photos with MacBook's quite mediocre 13 inch display. Now my eyes are like wide open. Nice! I also bought Apple Wireless Keyboard which is very cool and small in size.

Here is one photo shot with Fuji X-Pro1 in JPEG. I loved to adjust this one with the new monitor.

 

Leave a Reply

