Going for more substantial

Okay, some resolutions of my latest ponderings. I really want to have a substantial camera because I love to feel the camera. It should have a viewfinder as I love to rise a camera to my eye. It should have great IQ also in SOOC JPEGs. Preferably a fixed lens solution as I already have interchangeable lens X-Pro1. Easy and fast selection of AF points as I use this feature a lot. Great high-ISO performance as I live here in deep north with dark winters.

What this all means then?

I am still considering Fuji X100S.

Crazy because I already have quite similar Ricoh GR.

But still.

Leave a Reply

