Fujifilm X-T1

Wow. The coming X-T1 looks fantastic. I really dig its ISO dial on the camera and hopefully the viewfinder hump is a promise for a great EVF. I could consider that kind of a DSLR-like form factor if the size is still kept small enough. I have now XF 35/1.4 lens and I am soon getting XF 18-55mm LM OIS zoom so I would already have two great lenses for that body. These are very interesting news but they also rise the question that what will happen to X-Pro2.

Some additional info from Fuji Rumors site.

One comment

Leave a Reply

