Some latest B&Ws

I have been quite much into B&W shots lately. I have this kind of periods regularly. Sometimes I really love vivid colors and sometimes monochrome photos please me. For a few weeks now I have enjoyed adding grain in B&Ws and also using some high contrast settings or processing. But also those more clean ones which will give beautiful B&W skin tones are great. It much depend on the situation and my mood. I feel that sometimes the message of the photo (at least the message to myself) will be disguised by the colors. Changing the shot to B&W many times open my eyes to see a different level of that particular photograph. At least it will be worthwhile to try out.

The lads Hiski and Tiitus Animal cubes Mr. 3D We visited Angry Birds Activity Park Boys reading together Who's there?
Leave a Reply

